Peer Support Certification

S.T.A.R. offers a 4-day peer support certification course once every month. This course is recognized by the state of Arizona, is completed within a week and costs a fraction of the industry average. Days 1-3 consist of group facilitation; the morning of day 4 is for review and studying, with the exam in the afternoon. Certificates are presented after payment is received.

NOTE: This course is free of charge to members of S.T.A.R.

2020 Training Dates

Monday, April 13 – Thursday, April 16

Monday, May 18 – Thursday, May 21

Monday, June 15 – Thursday, June 18

Monday, July 13 – Thursday, July 16

Monday, August 17 – Thursday, August 20

Monday, September 14 – Thursday, September 17

Monday, October 19 – Thursday, October 22

Monday, November 16 – Thursday, November 19

Course is $400 per person.

Peer Support Certification